REGION 8 - Eastern Visayas Affiliates

Area1- Biliran Province

Area IIB-

North & West Leyte

Almeria MPC
Biliran Employees MPC
Cabugayan Development Cooperative
Maripipi Marketing Cooperative
Maripipi MPC
Naval Community Credit Cooperative
Uson Small Coconut Farmers MPC

Area IIA-

Leyte and


Abuyog St. Francis Xavier Credit Coop
Basey I District MPC
Basey National High School MPC
Bethany Hospital Credit Cooperative
Carigara Fish Vendors MPC
Civil Service Commission Employees MPC
COA Employees Co-op Association of R VIII
Eastern Visayas State University MPC
Help First Basey MPC
Kangara MPC
La Paz (Leyte) Credit Cooperative
Maydolong Development MPC
NIA Employees and Farmers Beneficiaries MPC
Perpetual Help Credit Cooperative - Tacloban
Quinapondan MPC
Tacloban Coca-Cola Plant Employees Credit Co-op
ST. Therese Educational Cooperative
Tacloban Underwriters MPC

Area 4-



Cooperative Bank of Leyte
Isabel Bay MPC
LIDE Employees Development Cooperative
Metro Ormoc Community Cooperative
Omaganhan Farmers MPC
Ormoc Vendors MPC
Palompon Community MPC
Palompon North District Credit Cooperative
Palompon Transport Service Cooperative
PASAR Employees MPC
PIT Faculty and Employees MPC
Talisay Primary MPC

Area III-

West and South Leyte


Bato Elementary Teachers Credit Coop
Bontoc MPC
Hilongos MPC
Holy Child MPC
Libagon Area MPC
Maasin Community MPC
Maasin Employees MPC
Malitbog Fisherfolks Credit Cooperative
Mary Immaculate Concepcion MPC
Ministry of Agriculture Credit Cooperative
Padre Burgos MPC
Pintuyan National Vocational School MPC
Saint Igantius Loyola MPC
Saint Michael Develoment Co-op
San Isidro Parish MPC
San Jose Parish MPC (Hinundayan)
San Jose Parish MPC (Matalom)
San Juan Parish MPC
San Miguel MPC
Silago MPC
Southern Leyte Employees MPC
Southern Leyte State University Credit Co-op
Sts. Peter and Paul MPC
Zaragoza Agrarian Reform Co-op

Brgy Cabacungan Primary MPC
BSC Alumni and Students Credit Cooperative
Biatungan MPC
City Talutang Credit Cooperative
Department of Agriculture Employees MPC
Laniwan MPC
Laoang Community MPC
Libjo Community MPC
Northern Samar Development Workers Community Co-op
Northern Samar Federation of MP/AGRI-BASED Co-op
Pacific Health Workers and Employees MPC
Palapag Cable TV MPC
Palapag Municipal Employees Cooperative
Palapag Teachers Employees and Community Co-op
St. John the Baptist MPC
Sumoroy Integrated Labor and Stevedoring MPC
Sumoroy Teachers Employees and Community Co-op